Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Best Sorc Build

Discussion in 'Sorceress' started by YamiRiZzLe, Apr 18, 2005.

1. YamiRiZzLe

YamiRiZzLe IncGamers Member

Best Sorc Build

What is the best Sorc Build for all around use, meaning mf and all out hell.........I need to know what stats, and what skills :( Im new to this all...

2. BigBadBrett

BigBadBrett IncGamers Member

Check all the guides (stickied at the top). The Bliz/Fireball combo works well but each to his own. The guides have all the info you ever need

3. darksentinel

darksentinel IncGamers Member

If you're new, it might not be a good idea to go sorc, and instead try something easier, like a Paladin.
    I'd go for Meteorb for all-rounder. Check the guides for Meteorb, Blizzard, Lightning skills, Fireball, then take your pick. I play Blizzard, best MFer for fast runs on selected targets

4. HCTwinJava

HCTwinJava IncGamers Member

Doesn't really matter which class you start with.

In fact, to a starter, playing a pally is as difficult as (or say, as easy as) playing a sorc.

5. LaZyMuThAfUka

LaZyMuThAfUka IncGamers Member

Actually for a sorc that can PvM and PvP i reckon the orb sorc with te es build is good....look at "etho's" guide stickied at the top of the sorc guide.....
    its really successfull

6. befkonijn

befkonijn IncGamers Member

i can guarantee that what he sais is true, my es/orb sorc could tank full player hell game standing between lister and his buddies..ofcourse watch out for mana burn coz then it can go fast :D

7. behling

behling IncGamers Member

can find ethos guide.

8. EvGreen

EvGreen IncGamers Member

hmm

pala easy on start? omg! which?
    sorc is best char for a starter, can mf fast, got crowd control, teleing makes her fast and deadly and it can be good on duels,
    other classes are much more item-depend than sorcie
    personally i'd pick fo/es or even fo/meteo,fo/ts

9. Quezi