Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Best pvm necro summoner?

Discussion in 'Necromancer' started by sherkas, Oct 6, 2006.

1. sherkas

sherkas IncGamers Member

Best pvm necro summoner?

I need some advice from some players.

What is your favorite and best play style necro summoner?

I need a pvm summoner who can kill fast/fastest with greatest mf capabilities.

Right now I have a semi golem/revive summoner and hes ok... Im just atthe point of having no items (im new to ladder uswest) So all I have is a enigma and its starting to take a while to kill things. I can kill but it takes FOREVER and there has to be a better way if not... well.. thats what I needto know.

What would be the best type of pvm summoner (fastest killing with mf ability)?

2. Evrae Altana

Evrae Altana IncGamers Member

Any summoner with maxed CE and a point in Amplify Damage.

3. RealmOftheWolf

RealmOftheWolf IncGamers Member

I agree with that.

throw in a might merc too ^^

4. Eilo Rytyj

Eilo Rytyj IncGamers Member

5. Mikk0

Mikk0 IncGamers Member

what more you need than enigma?

might merc
    amp dmg
    ce
    + skills
    and in your case mf..

tele = key, ce = power :thumbsup:

after this comes practise etc..

6. Enilias

Enilias IncGamers Member

Infinity maybe for the conviction aura, it makes ce just so much more pewerfull. And your mages, and the skeletons hit more. Although even without infinity you'll hve no problems at all in the wsk.

7. bogie

bogie IncGamers Member

I've noticed that, we dont have many guides besides Nightfish's about summoners. My prefered guide
    20 Raise Skeleton
    20 Skeleton Mastery
    20 Skeleton Mages
    20 Corspe Explosion
    5 Curses (Amplify and Decriptify, Iron maiden for duels)
    1 Bone Armor
    1 Golem Mastery
    1 Clay Golem
    1 Summon Resist
    2 Golem Prequisites