Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Best necro for trang set?

Discussion in 'Necromancer' started by mythus, Feb 27, 2004.

1. mythus

mythus IncGamers Member

Best necro for trang set?

k, im a complete newb when it comes to necros. i just found trangs complete set in less then 2 hrs of pindles. what should i pump stats and skills to? should i get a blackhand key or arm of leoric?

2. Dark Knight

Dark Knight IncGamers Member

I think poisonmancer is considered the best bet.

However I am a fan of trang-summoners as the minions hold them in place whilst you firewall.

3. mythus

mythus IncGamers Member

well i made a summoner before and, well it didnt turn up to well. will poisonmancer be very effective in hell? if so wut stats and skills do you recommend? i've seen some poisonmancer who cant do anything at all in hell...

4. disci

disci IncGamers Member

How about summoner who use poison too?

I belive you have enough skillpoints for that.

5. mythus

mythus IncGamers Member

im gonna need corpse explo. and psn will suck in hell if i dont fill in its synergys

6. amphreded

amphreded IncGamers Member

yes u would need to max synergys for poison (nova as my choice) for fast kills.

my poisonmancer doing really well in hell. u need at least a good lower resist to break hell's monsters poison immunity. some of them u cant break the immunities with just the curse, then partial trang will be very nice - using trang's wing, glove, and belt will grant u -25% enemy poison resist on the wing, +25% poison dmg on the glove.