Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Best memory ever?

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by Newman, Apr 17, 2005.

1. Newman

Newman IncGamers Member

Best memory ever?

What is your BEST memory ever that you can remember?

About a month before I graduated. My bestfriend had moved a town over and went to a different high school and I would occasionally go down there and hang out with him.

Well he had introduced me to this girl a couple weeks prior. Me and her were talking and she had came to like me. One day I skipped school and so did my buddy and we met at his house. Some of his friends were over and so was Tara (the girl who liked me) and we were talking and what not.

Then this other girl comes over, her name was Brianna. We were all sitting around drinking beers and what not. When everyone left the room, me and Brianna stayed behind to just talk. She asked if I had a girlfriend and I said no, and I said I really don't consider myself boyfriend material and then she said "But your really good looking" or something to that extent.

After we left that day I got her number and I knew she was totally into me. A week later I went over to Tara's house to eat dinner with her. We took a walk outside, it was so nice then. And that night when I left, I kissed her good night, that Friday night I went to a party with my buddy (the guy who lived down in Mill Creek). They were outside, and I drove by their house to park and I heard Brianna yell "STUART'S HERE!!!!". I got out of my car and I walked over to them and Brianna jumps on me, wrapping her legs around me.