Latest Diablo 3 News
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

b.net

Discussion in 'Diablo 1' started by dOOmas, Oct 11, 2010.

  1. dOOmas

    dOOmas Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    42
    b.net

    I've got d1 installed with the 1.09 patch but i still can't connect to b.net.Any ideas?
    EDIT:Fixed it.I had some random gateway set,changed it and it works.
    Haven't decided which realm i'm going to play in.
    Anyone play d1 on bnet? I'd like to get together with someone and play =)

    EDIT2:I've got a few questions.
    1: Why can't i see any games? Are they password protected? My lvl too low?
    2: What channel do most people chat in?
     
    Last edited: Oct 11, 2010
  2. ziambe

    ziambe Diabloii.Net Site Pal

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2009
    Messages:
    553
    Likes Received:
    261
    Trophy Points:
    277
    Re: b.net

    There are no games bro =(
     
  3. dOOmas

    dOOmas Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    42
    Re: b.net

    Are you serious? This is a major letdown =(, I was looking forward to play with other people.
     
  4. ziambe

    ziambe Diabloii.Net Site Pal

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2009
    Messages:
    553
    Likes Received:
    261
    Trophy Points:
    277
    Re: b.net

    There are very few ppl who still play but this forum is a good place to look =)
     
  5. irontigran

    irontigran Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2009
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Re: b.net

    theres some good players left. I play everyday and sometimes you might have to play alone but we get in a few good 3-4 player games a day :)

    if youre legit, and are trying to play to improve and such I recommend Europe- deu1 :D
    last good legit spot. theres tons of cheats in the US realms, or noobs who have no clue what theyre talkinging about "look, I just found this gpow from laz" ugg.
     
  6. dOOmas

    dOOmas Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    42
    Re: b.net

    deu1 is a restricted channel? what's up with that?
    Yeah i'm legit and i'd like to play with other legit players,what's your account name?
     
  7. irontigran

    irontigran Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2009
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Re: b.net

    sorry..my mistake, its "deu-1" when you go in europe. when Im on rcbot will be in the channel. my main char is dualdragon :D
     
  8. dOOmas

    dOOmas Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    42
    Re: b.net

    still restricted,don't really know why.
    Why won't people use the regular Diablo 1 channel? it's always empty.
    RCbot?
     
  9. irontigran

    irontigran Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2009
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Re: b.net

    hmm.. if you go into the europe relm, it should say "diablo usa-1" change the usa to deu ... should work fine then. if not Im unsure of the problem :(

    rcbot helps me find games and can look back at whats been going on so I can catch msgs and whatnot.
     
  10. dOOmas

    dOOmas Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2010
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    42
    Re: b.net

    where do i get that rcbot?
     

Share This Page