Arg, I just accidently deleted a character! I feel like such a dope. I wasn't paying attention and clicked the delete button. I kinda paniced when the delete confermation window came up and I didn't realize that the yes button was on the left side rather on the right and clicked it. Is there any way to get Bilzzard to recover the character, or am I screwed? Didn't lose too much valuable stuff, (an UM being probably the most expensive thing) but he was one of my higher level characters.