An awesome Friday

colony

Diabloii.Net Member
An awesome Friday

I'm finished. Forever. No more Chemical Engineering unless my job involves it. I haven't felt this happy in a long time. TBH I couldn't stand any of the 4 years but I stuck with it because of the promise of a fat pay cheque once I graduated. Nevermind though. Might play some D2 later, probably my TWD characters if I do, need to get them all through to the end of A5 NM.

Thyiad

Moderator Single Player, D2 Assassin, Barbarian
Re: An awesome Friday

RL: Trying to work out wtf is wrong with Teagan. She's wandering in and out like a yo-yo.

D2: Trying to finish of the Pentathon. Re-geared my Fishyzon earlier. I'm thinking a re-build with MUCH more mana. She rocks with the dude having Infinity though. :grin:

Forum: Trying not to kill those who appear to have started an idiot's-how-to-wind-up-a-Mod convention on the forum.

LazySlothman

Diabloii.Net Member

Congrats Colony :prop: Good luck in getting the fat pay cheque :laugh:

err spose I should stay on topic,

RL: Work work work

D2:Still not back.. but havent stopped lurking (5-6 years now.. sad eh?), still have my saves and projects and grail and still sucking at PvP and many other things that will eventually drag me back into it hehe

aman

Assassin Moderator

RL: Milburn were awesome, should get some sleep now.

D2: None

Jcakes

Diabloii.Net Member

Congrats colony, I know exactly how you feel. I graduated from Chemical Engineering about 6 months ago, it is an amazing feeling. I however am still working as a Chemical Engineer and enjoying most of it.

RL: trying not to fall asleep at work as I am soo tired ... It is only 9.30 in the morning still another 8 hours at work :(

D2: Probably won't get much of a chance tonight ah well.

bassen

Diabloii.Net Member

RL:We have finnished our analyze, we worked from 11:00 PM to 01:00 AM, gosh I'm tired now
D2: Not much today, a few AT's runs, played my Summonmancer a bit

SiTro

Diabloii.Net Member