Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

Advanced Help

Discussion in 'Diablo 3 General Discussion' started by Excalibur, Aug 15, 2016.

1. Excalibur

Excalibur IncGamers Member

Hey guys,

I am quite new to D3. I opened a topic few weeks ago asking for help which helped me a lot in getting started with adventure mode after finishing campaign. I have a Barbarian, Level 70 (paragon 180) and I am still a newbie. I need further suggestions as I struggle a lot. :(

1. Let me start with my follower.
    He is a Templar and he was doing fine till Torment 4-5 but in six he gets totally owned. To tell you the truth I equipped him with random legendary stuff I found but he doesn't give me many options. Jewelry, shield and on-hand weapon. What should I do with him? I tried an enchantress but she was very vulnerable and was ding all the time.

2. Stash and Items.
    So... I am gathering every legendary and set item I find and I am currently nearly full. What do I do?! Do you keep them all? Do you salvage the ones you have more than 1 time? I have 6 tabs currently, I guees you can't get more?

3. Legendary Gems
    Each time I was beating a greater rift a legendary gem was dropping until they stopped. Do I have all the legendary gems now? Also, I keep updating them with Ursi but it seems like it never stops. I thought it would be maxed at level 25. Can you please tell me how to proper use them?

4. My main hero