Latest Diablo 3 News
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

1 fpa smite

Discussion in 'Paladin' started by OoQQoO, Oct 7, 2010.

  1. OoQQoO

    OoQQoO Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2010
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    1 fpa smite

    hm, i was wondering how much IAS does one need to hit 1 FPA smite, or 2-3 fpa IF thats the lowest possible..

    playing around with hero editor, just want to try it for fun :p


    Also, is there any way to edit weapon range in hero editor?
     
  2. stephan

    stephan Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2006
    Messages:
    6,089
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    121
    Re: 1 fpa smite

    It's not possible, its hard-capped at 6 fpa. You'd have to start modding the game for that.
     
  3. OoQQoO

    OoQQoO Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2010
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    26
    Re: 1 fpa smite

    Hm ok, i saw a video of someone with 1 2 or 3 fpa smite, can't find it tho..

    but thanks anyway ;)



    Edit;

    Would anyone know a simple way to run diablo 1 in windowed mode? D:


     
  4. kavlor

    kavlor Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2004
    Messages:
    1,107
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    467
    Re: 1 fpa smite

    Only way I can think is using Virtual PC or similar,bit long winded but it will get what you want.
     
  5. nurman

    nurman Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009
    Messages:
    4,365
    Likes Received:
    22
    Trophy Points:
    350
    Re: 1 fpa smite

    Either with the -w line behind your d2 shortcut target field or using svenswrapper.
     
  6. minuses

    minuses Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,355
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    165
    Re: 1 fpa smite

    You may be thinking of TMC because its impossible to have a 1 fpa smite without hacks.
     
  7. zrk

    zrk Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2003
    Messages:
    1,942
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    165
    Re: 1 fpa smite

    If you want 1 fpa attack, there is only one attack that does that, and in fact does not need any IAS at all. And its WhirlWind. In classic d2.
     
  8. Krupa

    Krupa Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,894
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Re: 1 fpa smite

    isn´t that 4fpa no matter what? :shocked:


     
  9. zrk

    zrk Diabloii.Net Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2003
    Messages:
    1,942
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    165

Share This Page