Latest Diablo 3 News
DiabloWiki Updates
Support the site! Become a Diablo: IncGamers PAL - Remove ads and more!

1.13 SC FAM weekly untwinked MP game: EST

Discussion in 'MP Forum' started by Vae Victis, Aug 8, 2010.

1. Vae Victis

Vae Victis IncGamers Member

1.13 SC FAM weekly untwinked MP game: EST

I'll be honest, this is pretty much identical to another post in the forum already (sorry Anheg).

I'm pretty flexible on play options (HC/SC, FAM/Vanilla, Full Clear/Not), but I'd like to set up a weekly game to take (untwinked) characters from the Den of Evil/Normal to Hell Baal.

I think the best time to play is to pick a weeknight and play for a couple hours once a week. If you are in are close to U.S. Eastern Standard Time, that's a plus.

Any interest?

2. dryzalizer

dryzalizer IncGamers Member

Re: 1.13 SC FAM weekly untwinked MP game: EST

Hi Vae, I have been thinking about playing some HC MP myself, but I'm a noob at it. I live in Hawaii so I'm 6 hours behind and wouldn't be able to play until midnight your time on a weeknight. I also have no hamachi experience and don't know if we can sync up well enough so far apart. However, I may be able to connect you with others, I know a couple people who are looking for a HC untwinked full walk of the game. They would also be closer to you. If you're interested, I'll talk to them and pm you contact info.

Please let me know if you think it would be possible for me to join as well.

3. Vae Victis

Yeah, it would be great if you could put me in touch with people who want to play through the whole game.

You could totally play too. We would probably have to divide the game into tiny little chunks if we're starting at midnight, but I'm sure we could work something out.

4. LeWoVoc

LeWoVoc IncGamers Member

I'd be happy to join some sort of weekly MP game. I'm EST, and have a lot of free time...

5. dryzalizer