28

    A quick reminder that it’s Friday which can only mean one thing, the first Season kicks off. In case you still need any clarification on how the Seasons work, there’s an extensive article up in the wiki charting everything we know and you need to know.

    Here’s the times again in case you need reminding.

    To ensure the roll-out process goes as smoothly as possible for all players, we’re planning both a delayed and staggered release, with different gameplay regions launching the season at different times.

    For reference, below are the current launch times for Season 1:

    Asia: 9:00 a.m. PDT (August 30 at 1:00 a.m. KST, UTC +9)
    Europe: 12:00 p.m. PDT (9:00 p.m. CEST, UTC +2)
    Americas: 6:00 p.m. PDT (UTC -7)

    For time zone assistance, visit: http://everytimezone.com/
    To learn more about Seasons, visit: http://bit.ly/1rBFf9D 

    You may also like