Pre-Blizzcon Live Chat


Click the interface below to enter the chat. Flux and other past Blizzcon attendees will be on hand to answer your questions about the event, and share Xmas eve-like excitement. The chat will begin at 5pm, PDT, Thursday evening. That’s 8pm US East Coast, 1am UK, 2am Central Europe, etc. Time Zone map here.

CoverItLive chats are moderated. The panelists see everything typed by any user, and will approve messages to be read by all. Type what you want to say and if one of the Panelists approves it, it will appear so everyone can see it. You can also send direct messages to other users or to the admins. Please have a little patience, there are hundreds of other people submitting messages at once, and the admins can only read so many, so quickly. There may be some message lag as well, when the service is under high loads.

Update : Chat has finished now.  Below the fold is the transcript, just hit play to read it.

Pre-Blizzcon Live Chat

Tagged As: | Categories: BlizzCon, BlizzCon 2010, Diabloii.Net, Live Chats

Comments

You're not logged in. Register or login to post a comment.