Live Diablo III Chat, Friday Afternoon, April 29th

As we do every Friday, afternoon, we’re hosting a live Diablo III chat this week, on Friday, April 29, 2011. The chat will commence at 2pm California time. That’s 5pm US East Coast, 6pm in Rio de Janeiro, 11pm in Berlin, and 6am Saturday morning in Tokyo. First the earthquake, and now this! (Worldwide time info.)

During the chat you can talk with other Diablo III fans in real time, hyperventilate about the approaching U-day (Unicorn day, AKA May 9th), complain about the complaining on the podcast, or whatever else strikes your fancy. Last week we got into specific theme focused discussions of the End Game and of Skills, along with the general chat, and everyone seemed to enjoy it.

Click through to see the full chat box and join the chat once it goes live at or slightly before 2pm Friday.  You do not need to register or sign up or download anything to participate.

Cover it Live Chat Rules

CoverItLive chats are moderated. The panelists see everything typed by any user, and will promote all of the good reader comments so everyone can read them. You can also send private messages to other users or to the admins. The ads you see are run by the chat client, and are out of our control.

Our Diablo 3 chats are very busy and if the admins approved every post, the scroll bar would never stop moving. Chaos! So make your comment a good one and one of the mods will most likely promote it. There’s often some lag in the chat client, so apologies for occasional pauses or delays.These chats are archived, so you can read every comment after the fact if you don’t make it live.


Diablo 3 Live Chat: April 29, 2011

Tagged As: | Categories: Diabloii.Net, Live Chats


You're not logged in. Register or login to post a comment.