Last Chance to Buy BlizzCon 2009 Tickets


The first batch of BlizzCon 2009 tickets on 16 May sold out in under 15 seconds. Don’t count on having much more time in the next and final round!

The BlizzCon tickets will go on sale Saturday 30 May 10:00 PDT. That’s tomorrow.

To find out what time this is for you, here are a few examples:

  • 10:00 in Los Angeles
  • 13:00 in New York
  • 18:00 in London
  • 20:00 in Helsinki
If you were unable to purchase BlizzCon tickets during the first round of ticket sales, we just wanted to remind you that our second batch of BlizzCon 2009 tickets will be going on sale Saturday, May 30. Ticket sales are again scheduled to begin at 10 a.m. Pacific Time, so be sure to visit the ticket sales page then for a chance to get yours.

Tickets go for $125 a pop, streaming with DirecTV is $40 (you also get a Marine Murloc for that), and IncGamers has more details about the event. You can find out nearby restaurants and car rentals in our list (maps available).

Remember that if you miss this, you can still win a BlizzCon ticket from one of IncGamers’ many contests:

  • BlizzPlanet.com
  • Diii.net
  • StarcraftWire.net
  • WorldofWar.net (coming soon)
Tagged As: | Categories: Blizzard, BlizzCon, BlizzCon 2009, Contests

Comments

You're not logged in. Register or login to post a comment.