17

    IncGamers will be broadcasting a Final Diablo 3 Beta Live Stream tonight. The Stream will start at 12.00 PDT, 21.00 CEST, 20:00 GMT

    This will be the final of the beta as it ends on Tuesday. But stay tuned for more streams in the future. We have planned for a Diablo II Ladder stream when the Ladders reset on May 2nd

    Players:

    • TheFarxy
    • Bowzer

    Runs:

    • Speedrun
    • Naked
    • Hardcore
    • Viewer choice

    We have 2 open spots so if you want to join, head over to the stream or mumble and talk to us.

    During the stream we have a Live Chat were users can ask questions about the Beta and we will try to answer them. So come in and join us and the rest of the community. Make sure you bring your own snacks.

    You find the Stream and Live Chat here http://www.twitch.tv/incgamersd3

    We keep the videos from the streams in the archive.

    Watch live video from incgamersd3 on www.twitch.tv

    To find out more about The Unofficial IncGamers Clan head over to our Forum Thread

    You may also like