IncGamers Diablo 2 Ladder Live Stream tonight


IncGamers will be broadcasting a Live Stream tonight of The Diablo 2 Ladder. The Stream will start at 14.00 PDT, 23.00 CEST, 22:00 GMT

During the stream we have a Live Chat were users can ask questions and we will try to answer them. So come in and join us and the rest of the community. Make sure you bring your own snacks.

You find the Stream and Live Chat here http://www.twitch.tv/incgamersd3

Watch live video from incgamersd3 on www.twitch.tv

To find out more about The Unofficial IncGamers Clan head over to our Forum Thread

Tagged As: , | Categories: Diablo 2

Comments

You're not logged in. Register or login to post a comment.
  1. It’s hardcore and I’m just waiting for someone to die…

  2. no new content/patch no care about reset for D2

  3. \You drop, I drop.\ LMAO!!! Almost miss those old scammers.

  4. I think this post learning is more necessary for all. We will find many useful news and interesting news.

    <a href=”http://www.computervalley.ca/information-technology/multimedia-devices/video-cards/graphic-cards”>Pci express video card</a>

Comments are closed.