IncGamers Diablo 2 HC Hell Ladder Live Stream tonight


IncGamers will be broadcasting a Live Stream tonight of The Diablo 2 HC Hell Ladder. The Stream will start at 14.00 PDT, 23.00 CEST, 22:00 GMT.

To get instant information follow our Twitter Account

During the stream we have a Live Chat were users can ask questions and we will try to answer them. So come in and join us and the rest of the community. Make sure you bring your own snacks.

You find the Stream and Live Chat here http://www.twitch.tv/incgamersd3

More information after the break

Watch live video from incgamersd3 on www.twitch.tv

To find out more about The Unofficial IncGamers Clan head over to our Forum Thread

Tagged As: , | Categories: Diablo 2

Comments

You're not logged in. Register or login to post a comment.
  1. did your chinese food arrive?

Comments are closed.