20

    The US server has been down for a couple of hours, allegedly for the v1.0.2 patch, but if so there’s no official update yet.

    There is an official update about a long downtime for scheduled maintenance tomorrow night.

    We will be performing scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, May 29th. Maintenance will begin at 3:00 AM PDT and conclude at approximately 11:00 AM PDT. During this time, servers and many web services will be unavailable.

    Thank you for your patience.

    The starting time of 3am US West Coast is 6am US East Coast is noon Central Europe time. Add 8 hours and hope for the best. The patch basically includes everything we reported on last week.

    Update:


    Update 11:20 a.m. PDT: We are in the process of bringing the Diablo III servers online at this time, but please note that the gold auction house will still be down for maintenance (we’re in process of implementing additional performance updates).

    We don’t have an estimate for when the auction house will again be available, but will provide an update in this thread at approximately 1:00 p.m. PDT.

    You may also like

    More in Battle.net