Diablo 3 Live Chat Sessions - Diabloii.Net

Diablo 3 Live Chat Sessions


It’s been a couple of weeks since Blizzcon and there’s been time to pore over our notes and video footage to cement our experiences in our minds. While the numerous hours of play time are still fresh in our heads we would like to hold a live Q&A session to answer any of your questions about the build that was on show. It’s a great opportunity to clarify any of your concerns or ask your own questions regarding your favourite class. Usually when we hold these chats they’re only convenient for the US and night owls but this time we shall hold 2 on the same day so as many people as possible can be involved. The chat will be next Wednesday, 16th September. The first will be at 19:00 BST (which is 20:00 CET and 11:00 PDT) and one 8 hours later that same day will be 19:00 PDT (2:00 BST, 3:00 CET).

If you were at Blizzcon, had time playing Diablo III and would like to be part of the team answering the community’s questions then we’d love to hear from you. Just PM me telling me which chat you’d like to help with.

Don’t miss the event, get an email reminder to one or both chats!

 

Comments

You're not logged in. Register or login to post a comment.
  1. I loved Diablo Tetris.  Wish we can flip the items and store them side-ways.  j/k

    I do love the old inventory system though.  It’s like little brain teasers thrown in to balance the mindless hack/slash.  Hopefully the better monster design in D3 will be more than enough to fill in the void.

    Nice updates, everyone!

Comments are closed.