10

    Now I know many of you would rather forget Blizzcon 2018, it was a disaster for the Diablo franchise. Hopefully by now, you will all have purchased a phone. Blizzard has today revealed the release dates for the BlizzCon 2019 tickets.

    BlizzCon 2019 takes place 1-2 November and tickets are going on sale on 4 May and 9 May. There will be the usual mad dash for tickets but whether Diablo players are excited by the prospect of another poor showing for the franchise remains to be seen.

    New for this year is the BlizzCon Portal Pass which grants the following:

    – The BlizzCon Portal Pass is your gateway to an array of extras, including access to the Darkmoon Faire area on the eve of BlizzCon for a special “Night at the Faire.” It also comes with convenient perks such as preferred parking, separate registration and security lines, an option to be among the first to enter the show on Friday and Saturday, a dedicated lounge for taking a load off during BlizzCon, and more.

    Sounds super exciting right? If you are looking to attend here are the times you need attempt to get tickets and the page you need to head to is here

    • BlizzCon Ticket Sale #1: Saturday, May 4 – 19:00 CEST (10:00 PDT)
    • BlizzCon Ticket Sale #2: Thursday, May 9 – 04:00 CEST (Wednesday, May 8 – 19:00 PDT)

     

     

    You may also like

    More in BlizzCon