Blizzard has revealed the winners for their annual Pumpkin Carving Contest. And one of the top five has something Diablo related.

    The winners of this year’s pumpkin-carving contest have been chosen — and they’re monstrously spectacular. We’d like to thank everyone who participated this year, and we can’t wait to see your mad scientist skills in action again next time around. Check out all of the creepy, incredible, and creative winning pumpkins here.

    Carvings by in order of the post from left to right by: Adrien Roubens (HeyCid), Erin Murphy (Violentnacho – Arthas), Raine Pye (Rainedeer), Pablito Tumbos Jr., and Wenjing Kang, Xiao Wan (Lirica, Cestlavie).

    Honorable Mentions

    You can see the rest of the carvings in the gallery.

    You may also like

    More in Blue Posts